ARCHIVE / Ortega

doom metal (The Netherlands)

Ortega - Tales of abyssal mankind

Since 2007, Ortega have been exploring the murky depths of humanity's longing for the horizon. Prepare for a collision of doom, sludge and noise.



Richard Postma - Vocals/guitar
Alex Loots - Guitar
Sven Jurgens - Drums
Frank de Boer - Bass

Tickets & more