ARCHIVE / Chontaraz


Chontaraz - Travelling through time

From Norway, in a city called Hell (Yes, it's true. Google it.), comes a new and epic metal project that will take you on a journey into the future. Welcome to the world of Chontaraz!



Chontaraz - vocals
Ahkon - lead guitar
Arkhan - guitar
Rhimm - bass
Yeqi - drums

Tickets & more