ARCHIVE / Morywa

progressive death metal (Slovenia)

Morywa - progging you to death

The quartet MORYWA skillfully demonstrates us why their name means “noise”! An impressing show with plenty of hot riffs is waiting for you!



Peter Gologranc - guitar/vocals
Matic Mušić - bass guitar
Luka Lux Zagoričnik - drums
Miha Klančišar - guitar

Tickets & more