ARCHIVE / Fleshgod Apocalypse

death metal (Italy)

Fleshgod Apocalypse - New sensation from Italy!

With only four LPs released, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE have already become one of the most talked about bands in the underground. Their unique blend of technical death metal with a symphonic elements have quickly made them a favorite with fans and critics alike. Now, after successful European and US tours, FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE are ready to embrace MetalDays crowds! 



Tommaso Riccardi – Vocals, Guitars
Paolo Rossi – Vocals, Bass
Cristiano Trionfera – Vocals, Guitars
Francesco Paoli – Drums, Guitars, Vocals
Francesco Ferrini – Piano, Orchestra

Tickets & more