ARCHIVE / Morywa

Progressive / death metal (Slovenia)

Morywa - progging you to death

The quartet MORYWA skillfully demonstrates us that their name means “noise”! An impressing show with a plenty of hot riffs is waiting for you!



Peter Gologranc – Vocals | Guitars
Matic Mušić – Bass
Luka Lux Zagoričnik – Drums
Miha Klančišar – Guitars

Tickets & more