ARCHIVE / Ever-Frost


Ever-Frost - Swedish Metal, mediterranean style

Ever-Frost was born in the beginning of 2008, but the four founding members knew each other and played together since 2003.

The kind of metal offered by the band is a mix, composed of a swedish/melodic death metal and progressive elements with a simple aim: the search for melody and musicality. Their first full-length “Departing Of Time” is the result of all these elements.




Enrico "Anno" Annovi – Guitar
Enrico "Bonne" Bonetti – Bass
Claudio Mulas – Guitar
Federico Leone – Drums
Francesco "Lion" Leone – Vocals

Tickets & more