ARCHIVE / Rising Storm


Rising Storm - The Tempest that leaves you speechless

It rarely happens that a debut-record leaves you as speechless as the one by RISING STORM from Berlin. With astonishing precision, unmatched variety in rhythm and style and an epic sound, which reminds you of Iced Earth or Nevermore, their freshly released debut-record is a comprehensive victory!
Their music is not boring for a minute and fascinates likewise Thrash- and Progheads. They will establish this statement, when they conquer the METALDAYS 2014!



Erik Haus – Drums
Tony Schumacher – Guitar
Karl Bormann – Vocals, Bass
Eric Grothkop – Guitar
Tickets & more